Switzerland-wide delivery of 100% Vietnamese coffees. Free shipping starting from 100 CHF!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Experience a new coffee pleasure,

experience Vietnam!

Whether it is Robusta, Arabica or a blend of both, here everyone will find their favourite coffee. Whether you prefer beans or ground coffee, we use only the highest quality coffee beans from Vietnam to achieve an unrivalled quality standard.

Best sellers

Featured categories

Benefiting from the experience of the Alambé team, we select Vietnam's highest quality Arabica and Robusta beans and roast them in small batches to perfection all the while supporting dedicated farmers in their efforts to engage in honest and respectable farming practices.

On the blog

Which Alambé coffee suits you best?

Which Alambé coffee suits you best?

As we all know, taste is a matter of debate, so as a new customer it is worth trying out different varieties to find your favourite coffee. Nevertheless, here are a few objective classifications of our coffees to make your decision easier:

Read more
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Schweizweite Lieferung von 100% vietnamesischen Kaffees. Gratis Lieferung ab 100CHF!
Zur Wunschliste Wunschzettel

Warenkorb

Ihr Warenkorb ist momentan leer

Erleben Sie einen neuen Kaffeegenuss,

erleben Sie Vietnam!

Ob Robusta, Arabica oder eine Mischung von beidem, bei uns findet jeder sein Lieblingskaffee. Ob Bohnen oder gemahlen, wir benutzen nur die hochwertigsten Kaffeebohnen aus Vietnam und erreichen so einen unübertreffbaren Qualität Standard.

Empfohlene Produkte

Vorgestellte Kategorien

Mit der Erfahrung des Alambé Teams wählen wir die hochwertigsten Arabica und Robusta Kaffeebohnen Vietnams aus und rösten sie in kleinen Chargen bis zur Perfektion. Gleichzeitig unterstützen wir engagierte Bauern in ihren Bemühungen, ehrliche und respektable Anbaumethoden zu betreiben.

Im Blog

Welcher Alambé Kaffee passt am besten zu dir?

Welcher Alambé Kaffee passt am besten zu dir?

Über Geschmack lässt sich bekanntlich streiten, deshalb lohnt es sich als Neukunde, verschiedene Sorten auszuprobieren, um Ihr Lieblingskaffee zu finden. Trotzdem haben wir hier ein Paar objektive Einteilungen zu unseren Kaffeesorten, um ihre Entscheidung zu vereinfachen:

Lesen Sie mehr
Wir benutzen Cookies nur für interne Zwecke um den Webshop zu verbessern. Ist das in Ordnung? Ja Nein Für weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »