Switzerland-wide delivery of 100% Vietnamese coffees. Free shipping starting from 100 CHF!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Experience a new coffee pleasure,

experience Vietnam!

Whether it is Robusta, Arabica or a blend of both, here everyone will find their favourite coffee. Whether you prefer beans or ground coffee, we use only the highest quality coffee beans from Vietnam to achieve an unrivalled quality standard.

Best sellers

Featured categories

Benefiting from the experience of the Alambé team, we select Vietnam's highest quality Arabica and Robusta beans and roast them in small batches to perfection all the while supporting dedicated farmers in their efforts to engage in honest and respectable farming practices.

On the blog

Which Alambé coffee suits you best?

Which Alambé coffee suits you best?

As we all know, taste is a matter of debate, so as a new customer it is worth trying out different varieties to find your favourite coffee. Nevertheless, here are a few objective classifications of our coffees to make your decision easier:

Read more
Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Livraison dans toute la Suisse de cafés 100% vietnamiens. Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 CHF!

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Découvrez un nouveau plaisir du café,

découvrez le Vietnam !

Que ce soit du Robusta, de l'Arabica ou un mélange des deux, chacun trouvera ici son café préféré. Qu'il s'agisse de café en grains ou moulu, nous n'utilisons que des grains de café de la plus haute qualité venant du Vietnam et atteignons ainsi un niveau de qualité inégalé.

Produits en vedette

Catégories en vedette

Profitant de l'expérience de l'équipe Alambé, nous sélectionnons les meilleurs grains de café Arabica et Robusta du Vietnam et les torréfions en petits lots à la perfection tout en soutenant les agriculteurs dévoués dans leurs efforts pour s'engager dans des pratiques agricoles honnêtes et respectables.

Découvrez les billets de blogue

Quel café d'Alambé vous convient le mieux?

Quel café d'Alambé vous convient le mieux?

Comme nous le savons tous, le goût est subjectif, alors en tant que nouveau client, il vaut la peine d'essayer différentes variétés pour trouver son café préféré. Cela dit, voici quelques classifications objectives de nos cafés pour faciliter votre décision :

Lire plus
Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »