Switzerland-wide delivery of 100% Vietnamese coffees. Free shipping starting from 100 CHF!
Go to wishlist Wishlist

Shopping cart

Your cart is currently empty

Terms & Conditions

(This has been translated from the German version. There may be some deviations from the original, only the German version is legally binding)

  1. Scope of Application

These General Terms and Conditions of Business apply in the version current at the time of conclusion of the contract to all business relations between Gruber Eckle Merchants (hereinafter: we or us) and their customers (you, you).

These terms and conditions are deemed to be accepted when the goods or services are ordered. Deviating conditions require a written confirmation from us.

 

  1. Contractuality

The offer in the online shop is directed exclusively at private customers who are resident in Switzerland.

Interested customers from the EU and B2B customers can contact us by e-mail or telephone, whereby the terms and conditions may differ.

The presentation of the products in the online shop is not a legally binding application, but only represents a non-binding online catalogue. If you merely place products in the "shopping basket", this does not constitute a binding order. You do not place a binding order for the products in the shopping basket until you click the "Order" button on the order page. We will then immediately send you a contract confirmation by e-mail, upon receipt of which the contract is concluded. Acceptance is subject to the legal admissibility and availability of the ordered goods or services. You must reorder items that are temporarily unavailable. The availability display in the online shop serves as information, not as a delivery confirmation; it may be inaccurate in exceptional cases. Price fluctuations for products due to harvest or currency fluctuations are possible. The price stated at the time of the conclusion of the contract is decisive. All prices are quoted net in Swiss francs (CHF) including VAT, with the date of the order being the cut-off date.

 

  1. Delivery and Shipping Costs

We will deliver the goods ordered by you to the address indicated in the order, this will be done as quickly as possible. In exceptional cases, products may not be available for delivery. In this case you will receive an information e-mail informing you of this. If you do not agree, please contact our customer service (e-mail to: [email protected]). We are entitled to make partial deliveries and partial services at any time. If we make partial deliveries, we will refund the missing product or, if a supplementary delivery is possible, we will pay the additional postage. If you are not at home, we have permission to leave your delivery on your doorstep, or in accordance with your deposit instructions, which you can leave when you complete your order. Delivery is defined as "a delivery to your doorstep. The risk is transferred to the buyer when the goods are dispatched.

Minimum order value private customers: 00.00 CHF

The shipping costs are borne by the buyer and amount to:

For deliveries weighing less than 2Kg: 7.00 CHF

For deliveries weighing more than 2Kg: 9.70 CHF

 

For all deliveries, the price shown includes the applicable statutory value-added tax. Delivery times may vary depending on season and order volume.

 

  1. Retention of Title, Withdrawal from the Contract, Changes

We retain ownership of the goods until they are handed over to the transport company. If you act in breach of contract, in particular if you do not meet your payment obligations despite a reminder from us, we can withdraw from the contract after setting a reasonable deadline and demand the return of the goods still in your possession. In this case, we shall be entitled to realise the goods after we have received them back.

 

  1. Due Date and Payment

We only accept the methods of payment indicated to you during the ordering process. The purchase price and any shipping costs are due upon conclusion of the contract.

Unless otherwise agreed, invoices are payable within 30 days. We may request payment in advance without giving reasons. The order will then be processed after receipt of payment.

Refunds and credit notes will be credited to the customer's account unless otherwise requested by the customer.

Vouchers will only be redeemed under the conditions shown on the voucher. It is not permitted to sell vouchers or voucher codes without our prior written consent. In the event of payment by means of a voucher, any remaining credit will be credited to the customer's account and applied to the next order. The accumulation of promotions, vouchers and discount codes is not possible.

 

  1. Warranty and Liability

If the delivered goods are defective at the time of the transfer of risk, e.g. manufacturer's defects, or if there is a wrong delivery, we will refund the damaged or missing products. In these cases, withdrawal from the contract or a reduction of the purchase price is only possible in exceptional cases with the consent of the seller. Our liability for our own fault and that of our employees and legal representatives is limited to intent. Liability for auxiliary persons is excluded. Furthermore, there is no liability for indirect damage.

 

  1. Addresses

Provider and contractual partner of the offers on this website:

Gruber Eckle Merchants, Dorfstrasse 32, CH-8712 Stäfa.

 

  1. Customer Reviews

If you write a customer review for products offered by us, you grant us the exclusive and unrestricted licence for their further use. We reserve the right not to display or to omit a customer review, or to display it only for a limited period of time, in abbreviated or modified form.

Customer reviews exclusively reflect the opinion of the customer and do not necessarily agree with our opinion.

 

  1. Right of Withdrawal

There is no right of contract cancellation/revocation. Requests in this regard should be sent to [email protected] as soon as possible.

 

  1. Final Provisions

The provisions of Swiss law shall apply. Zurich is the exclusive place of jurisdiction for all disputes. We reserve the right to amend these General Terms and Conditions at any time. The currently binding version of the General Terms and Conditions is available at www.alambe.ch.

The use of personal data is governed by the Privacy Policy (link). The data protection declaration is an integral and binding part of these GTCs.

 

  1. Severability Clause

Should any provision of these GTCs be or become invalid, this shall not affect the validity of all other provisions of the GTCs. Any void or invalid provision shall be replaced by a provision that corresponds to the spirit and purpose of these GTCs.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Livraison dans toute la Suisse de cafés 100% vietnamiens. Livraison gratuite à partir de 100 CHF!

Panier

Votre panier est vide

Termes & Conditions

(Ceci a été traduit de la version allemande. Il peut y avoir quelques déviations par rapport à l'original, seule la version allemande est juridiquement contraignante)

  1. Champ d'Application

Les présentes conditions générales s'appliquent dans la version en vigueur au moment de la conclusion du contrat à toutes les relations commerciales entre Gruber Eckle Merchants (ci-après : nous ou nous) et leurs clients (vous, vous).

Avec la commande de biens ou de services, ces conditions générales sont réputées acceptées. Les conditions divergentes nécessitent une confirmation écrite de notre part.

 

  1. Contractualité

L'offre de la boutique en ligne s'adresse exclusivement aux clients privés résidant en Suisse.

Les clients intéressés de l'UE et les clients B2B peuvent nous contacter par courrier électronique ou par téléphone, les conditions pouvant être différentes.

La présentation des produits dans la boutique en ligne ne constitue pas une demande juridiquement contraignante, mais seulement un catalogue en ligne non contraignant. Si vous vous contentez de placer des produits dans le "panier", cela ne constitue pas une commande ferme. Vous ne passez pas de commande ferme pour les produits du panier avant d'avoir cliqué sur le bouton "Commander" sur la page de commande. Ensuite, nous vous enverrons immédiatement une confirmation de contrat par courrier électronique, à la réception de laquelle le contrat est conclu. L'acceptation est subordonnée à la recevabilité juridique et à la disponibilité des biens ou services commandés. Les articles temporairement indisponibles doivent être commandés à nouveau. L'affichage de la disponibilité dans la boutique en ligne sert d'information et non de confirmation de livraison, il peut être inexact dans des cas exceptionnels. Les fluctuations de prix des produits dues à la récolte ou aux fluctuations monétaires sont possibles. Le prix indiqué au moment de la conclusion du contrat est déterminant. Tous les prix sont indiqués nets en francs suisses (CHF), TVA comprise, la date de la commande étant la date limite.

 

  1. Frais de Livraison et d'Expédition

Nous livrons les marchandises que vous avez commandées à l'adresse indiquée dans la commande, cela sera fait le plus rapidement possible. Dans des cas exceptionnels, il peut arriver que des produits ne soient pas disponibles. Dans ce cas, vous recevrez un e-mail d'information vous en informant. Si vous n'êtes pas d'accord, veuillez contacter notre service clientèle (e-mail à : [email protected]). Nous sommes autorisés à effectuer des livraisons et des prestations partielles à tout moment. Si nous effectuons des livraisons partielles, nous rembourserons le produit manquant ou, si une livraison supplémentaire est possible, nous paierons les frais de port supplémentaires. Si vous n'êtes pas chez vous, nous avons l'autorisation de laisser votre livraison à votre porte, ou conformément à vos instructions de dépôt, que vous pouvez laisser lorsque vous terminez votre commande. La livraison est définie comme "une livraison à votre porte". Le risque est transféré à l'acheteur au moment de l'expédition des marchandises.

Valeur minimale de la commande pour les clients privés : 00,00 CHF

Les frais d'expédition sont à la charge de l'acheteur et s'élèvent à

Pour les livraisons de moins de 2 kg : 7,00 CHF

Pour les livraisons pesant plus de 2 kg : 9,70 CHF

 

Pour toutes les livraisons, le prix indiqué comprend la taxe sur la valeur ajoutée légale applicable. Les délais de livraison peuvent varier en fonction de la saison et du volume des commandes.

 

  1. Réserve de Propriété, Résiliation du Contrat, Modifications

Nous restons propriétaires des marchandises jusqu'à leur remise à l'entreprise de transport. Si vous agissez en violation du contrat, notamment si vous ne respectez pas vos obligations de paiement malgré un rappel de notre part, nous pouvons résilier le contrat après avoir fixé un délai raisonnable et exiger la restitution des marchandises encore en votre possession. Dans ce cas, nous sommes autorisés à disposer des marchandises après les avoir reçues en retour.

 

  1. Échéance et Paiement

Nous n'acceptons que les modes de paiement qui vous sont indiqués lors du processus de commande. Le prix d'achat et les éventuels frais d'expédition sont dus à la conclusion du contrat.

Les factures sont payables dans les 30 jours, sauf accord contraire. Nous pouvons exiger un paiement à l'avance sans donner de raisons. La commande sera ensuite traitée après réception du paiement.

Les remboursements et les notes de crédit sont remboursés sur le compte du client, sauf demande contraire de sa part.

Les bons ne seront échangés que dans les conditions indiquées sur le bon. Il n'est pas permis de vendre des bons ou des codes de bons sans notre accord écrit préalable. En cas de paiement au moyen d'un bon, tout crédit restant sera crédité sur le compte du client et appliqué à la prochaine commande. L'accumulation de promotions, de bons et de codes de réduction n'est pas possible.

 

  1. Garantie et Responsabilité

Si les marchandises livrées sont défectueuses au moment du transfert des risques, par exemple des défauts de fabrication, ou s'il y a une erreur de livraison, nous rembourserons les produits endommagés ou manquants. Dans ces cas, une résiliation du contrat ou une réduction du prix d'achat n'est possible que dans des cas exceptionnels avec le consentement du vendeur. Notre responsabilité pour notre propre faute et celle de nos employés et représentants légaux est limitée à l'intention. La responsabilité des personnes auxiliaires est exclue. En outre, il n'y a pas de responsabilité pour les dommages indirects.

 

  1. Adresses

Fournisseur et partenaire contractuel des offres sur ce site :

Gruber Eckle Merchants, Dorfstrasse 32, CH-8712 Stäfa, Suisse.

 

  1. Commentaires des Clients

Si vous rédigez un avis de client sur les produits que nous proposons, vous nous accordez la licence exclusive et illimitée pour leur utilisation ultérieure. Nous nous réservons le droit de ne pas afficher ou d'omettre un avis de client, ou de ne l'afficher que pendant une période limitée, sous forme abrégée ou modifiée.

Les avis des clients reflètent exclusivement l'opinion du client et ne sont pas nécessairement en accord avec notre opinion.

 

  1. Droit de Rétractation

Il n'y a pas de droit de résiliation/révocation du contrat. Les demandes à cet égard doivent être adressées dès que possible à [email protected]

 

  1. Dispositions Finales

Les dispositions du droit suisse sont valables. Zurich est le lieu de juridiction exclusif pour tous les litiges. Nous nous réservons le droit de modifier les présentes conditions générales à tout moment. La version actuellement en vigueur des conditions générales peut être consultée sur le site www.alambe.ch.

L'utilisation des données personnelles est régie par la politique de confidentialité (lien). La déclaration de protection des données fait partie intégrante et obligatoire des présentes conditions générales.

 

  1. Clause de Dissociation

Si une disposition des présentes CGV est ou devient invalide, la validité de toutes les autres dispositions des CGV n'est pas affectée. Toute disposition nulle ou invalide est remplacée par une disposition qui correspond à l'esprit et à l'objet des présentes CGV.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »